Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raven

Raven

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raven
"My family and I have been working with this branch for 15 plus years. Tony and Jen are always available to assist with updates and making sure we have access to web information in a timely fashion. I would absolutely recommend their branch for any insurance needs. From home to auto they are an amazing team!!!"
Profile photo of Dan McCormick

Dan McCormick

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan McCormick
"Rich has been my insurance agent for years and I highly recommend his expertise and knowledge. My three adult sons are also his clients and are very satisfied with his services."
Profile photo of Jen Kamrath

Jen Kamrath

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Kamrath
"Rich helped me get my auto and home insurance set up. It's very easy to get ahold of him and he is always able to answer my questions easily."
Profile photo of Lauren Traficanto

Lauren Traficanto

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Traficanto
"Bret was so helpful with answering my questions regarding my auto insurance and told me about the drive safe and save program that would save me more money on my auto insurance. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Joyce

Michael Joyce

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Joyce
"Rich has been an awesome Insurance Agent for our family. He has always been there for us whether it's a flooded basement or my teenagers learning to drive. Just like the commercial says...Rich is always there!"
Profile photo of Becky V

Becky V

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky V
"I recently transitioned from another insurance provider to State Farm. Rich was super responsive, answered all my questions and overall made the process of switching over seamless!"
Profile photo of Chris Mountain

Chris Mountain

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mountain
"Provided me with great service for a new home owners policy. Would highly recommend using Rich and State Farm."
Profile photo of Julie Scholle

Julie Scholle

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Scholle
"My husband and I recently switched to State Farm with Rich Spatz because our sister-in-law had such a great experience with him. Rich never disappointed our decision to switch. He is wonderful to work with and understands how important customer service is."
Profile photo of Scott Walker

Scott Walker

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Walker
"Rich has been my agent for well over 20 years. I trust his input a great deal & know he is looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Peter Lenz

Peter Lenz

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Lenz
"I loved Rich Spatz’s work ethic and his strong customer service. He was always timely with responses to my inquiries, emails and phone calls."
Profile photo of Rich Meuret

Rich Meuret

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Meuret
"I really appreciate your ongoing counsel and help with my insurance. I have had a 20+ year relationship with Spatz agency. Professional, knowledgeable and care about taking care of me and my family. Thanks for everything!!"
Profile photo of Steven Miller

Steven Miller

October 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Steven Miller
"I was with statefarm for almost 4 years. Lived in a duplex with roofs that were the same age. Neighbor had a different insurance (Hippo) and got a new roof, gutters, etc approved following a hail storm. After filling multiple claims it seemed the adjusters and management were coming up with every reason to get out of paying the claim, we looked elsewhere for coverage. Kind of a relief to not be with statefarm anymore."
Profile photo of ahmed abid

ahmed abid

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ahmed abid
"Rich has been awesome and a huge help. He was able to get me approved for homeowners insurance almost instantly and was very supportive and easy to communicate with throughout the process. Definitely recommend Rich to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jim Balsewich

Jim Balsewich

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Balsewich
"Definitely one of the VERY BEST State Farm Agents in the business!! I've known Rich for close to 20 years now and he goes out of his way to deliver not only the varied product line (which State Farm offers) but the highest level of customer service which we have ever experienced from an Insurance Agent - Rich takes care of his policy-holders and thinks to offer them the Insurance coverage which they might "need" - without attempting to push or sell them on products or coverage which might not be "right" for them. I consider Rich a true "friend" and whenever I have the chance or opportunity to have contact with him, I feel as if he feels the same way about our relationship. If you're looking for a good Insurance Company and an EXCELLENT personalized Agent to look out for your needs, Rich Spatz should be near the very top of your list."
Profile photo of Andrew Kelpsa

Andrew Kelpsa

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Kelpsa
"Rich Spatz has been my insurance agent since 2013. He has always been very attentive to my needs and my families needs. I have been a State Farm customer for over 40 years. I left once to go to Farmers which was a complete mistake. I contacted Rich when making my decision to return to State Farm and he and his entire staff continuously provide me with outstanding service."
Profile photo of Nellie Quinones

Nellie Quinones

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nellie Quinones
"Rich is a great agent treats his clients like family."
Profile photo of Alex Bagby

Alex Bagby

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Bagby
"We have been with this State Farm office for many years. We have always received the best customer support. Recently Michael Alvarado has gone above and beyond to help me with a quote for a client. Having an actual agent to talk to and not some random person at an 800 number is priceless. Thank you!"
Profile photo of crackherzz2012

crackherzz2012

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by crackherzz2012
"This insurance agency has been great to us. We have been with them for many years now. I usually communicate with Michael A. and he has been great…very professional, quick to response, shows that he cares about his customers’ concerns, and he really knows his stuff. Thanks Michael!"
Profile photo of Patrick McCormick

Patrick McCormick

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick McCormick
"Rich is a very professional individual that communicates in a very timely fashion! I recommend his services 10/10."
Profile photo of Bryan Gardner

Bryan Gardner

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Gardner
"Recently switched to this location for the great customer service. They will get you the most savings for sure!"
Profile photo of Michele Gambrel

Michele Gambrel

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Gambrel
"We switched to State Farm last year for our car and home owners insurance. We saved $2,600 a year by switching!! On top of that, our agent has been quick to respond to answer questions as well as send reimbursement checks. Nothing but positive things to say!"
Profile photo of Carter Carroll

Carter Carroll

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Carroll
"Rich has been truly very friendly and helpful! .I opened up one of my first insurance policies with Rich— and his guidance has made the experience quite seamless. Thanks Rich & team!!"
Profile photo of Haley noel

Haley noel

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haley noel
"I highly recommend working with Rich Spatz. He got what I needed done in a matter of minutes and sent it over. Made my life much easier! Answered any questions and was very kind. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tyler Albus

Tyler Albus

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Albus
"Michael is awesome saved me somewhere around 630 dollars on my premium from my last insurance agency! Actually it got so cheap I decided to get my self a 2nd car! Highly recommended talk to you soon also I'm going to maybe trade my truck in tomorrow!"
Profile photo of Thomas Ryniec

Thomas Ryniec

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Ryniec
"The staff is wonderful."